Achieving Today. Sustaining for the Future.
Search is loading...
The Health Foundation of Central Massachusetts

Community Members on Board Committees

The Board has expanded its expertise by electing others to serve as Community Members on various committees, as follows:     

Audit Committee

Peter B. Alden
Princeton Resident
Jeffrey W. Hillis, Esq.
Hudson Resident

Kevin G. JohnsonC.P.A., M.B.A.
Paxton Resident

Community Outreach Committee

Kola A. Akindele, Esq.
Worcester Resident

Abigail R. Averbach, M.Sc.
Worcester Resident

Adrian L. Ford
Fitchburg Resident

Judith L. Kirk, M.S.P.E.
Worcester Resident

Barbara A. Nealon, L.S.W.
Fitchburg Resident

Chelsey Patriss
Gardner Resident

Alexis D. Travis, Ph.D.
Worcester Resident
Evelyn Velez
Southbridge Resident

Shelly Yarnie, M.P.H.
Worcester Resident

Investment Committee

Thomas J. Bartholomew, A.I.F.
West Boylston Resident

James DelSignore
Worcester Resident

Henry L. Ferguson, III, J.D.
Mystic, CT Resident

J. Michael Grenon, C.I.M.A.
Northboro Resident

Keith Kirkland, M.B.A.
Dudley Resident

Brian J. Perry
Webster Resident

R. Scott Walker 
Marlborough, CT Resident

Nominating Committee

Elaine T. Fluet, R.N., M.S.N.
Leominster Resident

Dennis L. Irish
Worcester Resident

Anthony Poti, M.S.
Worcester Resident




<< Back to "Governance"