Achieving Today. Sustaining for the Future.
Search is loading...
The Health Foundation of Central Massachusetts

2017 Board of Directors


Michael J. Mutchler, M.D.

Chairman of the Board, THFCM

Hubbardston Resident

Francis M. Saba, M.H.S.A.

Vice Chairman, THFCM

Shrewsbury Resident





Barent W. Walsh, Ph.D.

Secretary, THFCM

Executive Director Emeritus
& Senior Clinical Consultant
The Bridge of Central Massachusetts 
Holden Resident              

Ann K. Tripp, M.B.A.

Treasurer, THFCM

Opus Investment Management
Rutland Resident




Sarika Aggarwal, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer
Beth Israel Deaconess Care Organization
Northboro Resident

Randall V. Becker, C.P.A., M.B.A.

Webster Resident





Timothy M. Bibaud, J.D.

First Justice
Dudley District Court
Worcester Resident

Dennis M. Dimitri, M.D.

Vice Chair, Clinical Services
Family Medicine & Community Health
UMass Memorial Medical Center
Worcester Resident



Anthony Emerson, D.B.A.

President & CEO
IC Federal Credit Union
Lunenburg Resident

David N. Grenier

Managing Partner
Balanced Growth Advisors, LLC
Westminster Resident



Jay S. Himmelstein, M.D., M.P.H. 

Chief Federal Strategist
Center for Health Policy & Research
UMass Medical School
Worcester Resident

Jennifer J. Hylton, Psy.D. 

Executive Director
Counseling & Assessment Clinic of Worcester
Shrewsbury Resident



Jean G. McMurray

Executive Director
Worcester County Food Bank
Whitinsville Resident

Gisela Velez, M.D., M.P.H.

Central Massachusetts Retina and Uveitis Center
Weston Resident


Counsel: Robert E. Longden, Esq. 

Bowditch & Dewey, LLP
311 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01608

<< Back to "Governance"