Achieving Today. Sustaining for the Future.
The Health Foundation of Central Massachusetts

Meet Our Staff


   

 
   


Sonia Shah, Esq.

  Senior Program Officer
  (508) 438-0009 ext.6
     SShah@hfcm.org  

       Janice “Jan” B. Yost, Ed.D 
President & CEO
(508) 438-0009 ext. 1
JYost@hfcm.org 

     Amie Shei, Ph.D.
 Vice President for Programs 
(508) 438-0009 ext.2 
AShei@hfcm.org

Michelle L. Ewing
Controller
(508) 438-0009 ext.3
MEwing@hfcm.org

Daniel P. Germain
Grants Manager
(508) 438-0009 ext.4
DGermain@hfcm.org 

Anne T. Goff
Office Manager
(508) 438-0009 ext.5
 
AGoff@hfcm.org 

                        

            

           
 Robert E. Longden, Esq.

  Counsel to the Foundation

  Bowditch & Dewey, LLP