Achieving Today. Sustaining for the Future.
Search is loading...
The Health Foundation of Central Massachusetts

Meet Our Staff



 

Anne T. Goff
Office Manager
(508) 438-0009 ext.5
AGoff@hfcm.org 

Janice “Jan” B. Yost, Ed.D.
President & CEO
(508) 438-0009 ext.1
JYost@hfcm.org 

Daniel P. Germain
Grants Manager
(508) 438-0009 ext.4
DGermain@hfcm.org 

Elaine C. Cinelli, M.P.A.
Grantmaking Advisor 
(508) 438-0009 ext.6
ECinelli@hfcm.org






Amie Shei, Ph.D.
Vice President for Programs 
(508) 438-0009 ext.2
AShei@hfcm.org


Michelle L. Ewing
Controller
(508) 438-0009 ext.3
MEwing@hfcm.org



                        

Robert E. Longden, JD

Counsel to the Foundation

Bowditch & Dewey, LLP