Achieving Today. Sustaining for the Future.
Search is loading...
The Health Foundation of Central Massachusetts

2018 Board of Directors


Francis M. Saba, M.H.S.A.

Chairman of the Board, THFCM

Retired CEO of Milford Regional Medical Center
Shrewsbury Resident

Barent W. Walsh, Ph.D.

Secretary, THFCM

Executive Director Emeritus
& Senior Clinical Consultant
The Bridge of Central Massachusetts
Holden Resident






Ann K. Tripp, M.B.A.

Treasurer, THFCM 

Opus Investment Management
Rutland Resident

Randall V. Becker, C.P.A., M.B.A.

Webster Resident




Timothy M. Bibaud, J.D.

First Justice
Dudley District Court
Worcester Resident

Sejal M. Daga, M.D.

Medical Associates Pediatrics
Holden Resident





Dennis M. Dimitri, M.D.

Vice Chair, Clinical Services
Family Medicine & Community Health
UMass Memorial Medical Center
Worcester Resident

Anthony Emerson, D.B.A.

President & CEO
IC Federal Credit Union
Lunenburg Resident



David N. Grenier

Managing Partner
Balanced Growth Advisors, LLC
Westminster Resident

Jennifer J. Hylton, Psy.D. 

Executive Director
Counseling & Assessment Clinic of Worcester
Shrewsbury Resident



Jean G. McMurray

Executive Director
Worcester County Food Bank
Whitinsville Resident

Gisela Velez, M.D., M.P.H.

Central Massachusetts Retina and Uveitis Center
Weston Resident



Counsel: Robert E. Longden, Esq. 

Bowditch & Dewey, LLP
311 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01608


<< Back to "Governance"